Following the Council meeting of the East and Horn of Africa Election Observers Network (E-HORN) that happened on 28th November 2018, our Coordinator Mr. Crispy Kaheru was elected to Chair the Board of the Network.  E-HORN ( is a regional, independent, non-partisan, inclusive network of East and Horn of Africa election observation and monitoring citizen organizations and institutions.  It is established to link election observation networks and individual monitoring organizations in the East and Horn of Africa, with its Headquarters in Nairobi, Kenya.

Dr Audax Kweyambe of TEMCO -Left hands over the chair of E-HORN to Mr Crispy Kaheru of CCEDU-Right, 28th November 2018 in Nairobi, Kenya.

Download full Communiqué.